Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Search and Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Venue Type

Location

Facilities

Keyword Search

 

image for Film 12A item typeStar Wars: The Rise of Skywalker at Keswick Alhambra Cinemaadd to shortlist

Film 12A, from 20 Dec 2019, £5-£7.50

Star Wars

Star Wars

Details

A year after the events of The Last Jedi, the remnants of the Resistance face the First Order once again—while reckoning with the past and their own inner turmoil. Meanwhile, the ancient conflict between the Jedi and the Sith reaches its climax, altogether bringing the Skywalker saga to a definitive end.

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 20 Dec 2019 12:00 16:00
Sat 21 Dec 2019 16:00 20:00
Sun 22 Dec 2019 12:00 16:00
Mon 23 Dec 2019 15:00 19:00
Tue 24 Dec 2019 11:00 18:00
Thu 26 Dec 2019 15:00 19:00
Fri 27 Dec 2019 12:00 16:00
Sat 28 Dec 2019 16:00 20:00
Sun 29 Dec 2019 15:00 19:00
Mon 30 Dec 2019 16:00 20:00
Tue 31 Dec 2019 12:00 19:00
Wed 1 Jan 2020 15:00 19:00
Thu 2 Jan 2020 11:30 15:30
Additional 20:00 screening on 20/12, 22/12 & 27/12.

Facilities

  • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
  • Credit cards accepted (no fee)Credit cards accepted (no fee)
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments

Facilities for hearing impaired - Hearing Loop

Events at this Venue

date event
Mon 9 Dec Last Christmas
Mon 9 Dec The Good Liar
Tue 10 Dec The Good Liar
Tue 10 Dec Last Christmas
Wed 11 Dec Last Christmas
Wed 11 Dec The Good Liar

Address

St. Johns Street,
Keswick,
Cumbria,
CA12 5AG

Directions

Plan route to Keswick Alhambra Cinema using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: NY 267232  Lat: 54.59862 Long: -3.13607

Just off the market square on St. John's street.

Like what you see? Follow us