Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Search and Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Venue Type

Location

Facilities

Keyword Search

 

image for Film 12A item typeCaptain Marvel at Keswick Alhambra Cinemaadd to shortlist

Film 12A, from 5 Apr 2019

captain marvel

captain marvel

Details

The story follows Carol Danvers as she becomes one of the universe's most powerful heroes when Earth is caught in the middle of a galactic war between two alien races. Set in the 1990s, Captain Marvel is an all-new adventure from a previously unseen period in the history of the Marvel Cinematic Universe.

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 5 Apr 2019
Mon 8 Apr 2019
Wed 10 - Thu 11 Apr 2019
Sat 13 Apr 2019
Mon 15 Apr 2019
Thu 18 Apr 2019
Sat 20 Apr 2019
Tue 23 Apr 2019
Thu 25 Apr 2019

Facilities

  • Coach parties acceptedCoach parties accepted
  • Credit cards accepted (no fee)Credit cards accepted (no fee)
  • Disabled toiletsDisabled toilets
  • Facilities for groupsFacilities for groups
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments

Facilities for hearing impaired - Hearing Loop

Events at this Venue

date event
Fri 15 - Sat 23 Mar The Aftermath
Wed 20 - Thu 21 Mar What They Had
Thu 21 Mar Can You Ever Forgive Me
Fri 22 Mar The Yukon Assignment
Sat 23 - Thu 28 Mar What They Had
Mon 25 - Thu 28 Mar The Aftermath

Contact

Carol Rennie

Address

St. Johns Street,
Keswick,
Cumbria,
CA12 5AG

Directions

Plan route to Keswick Alhambra Cinema using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: NY 267232  Lat: 54.59862 Long: -3.13607

Just off the market square on St. John's street.

Like what you see? Follow us