Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Search and Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Venue Type

Location

Facilities

Keyword Search

 

image for Fair item typeWindermere Record & CD Fair at Ladyholme Community Centreadd to shortlist

Fair, from 1 Jul 2017, free entry

Windermere Record & CD Fair

Windermere Record & CD Fair

Details

Established for over 5 years - formerly at Rayrigg Rooms Bowness - visited by vinyl collectors from all over UK and visitors from overseas - regulars become friends and welcomed with free cup of tea/ coffee.

We also buy, advise & value collections.

Records include all major artists : Beatles Led Zeppelin Pink Floyd Black Sabbath Rolling Stones Genesis Deep Purple Bob Dylan David Bowie etc. then all genres : Folk / Rock / Progressive / Psych / Reggae / Northern Soul / R&B / Punk - Post punk / Classical / Easy Listening Pop. Wide range of prices from £1 to £500 vinyl / £2 cds

Call in for a cd to listen to on your journey home or get advice about that box of records in your attic.

Free entry / Free parking. Tea/Coffee available.

Children welcomeDisabled accessDogs accepted

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 1 Jul 2017
Sat 8 - Sun 9 Jul 2017
Sat 15 - Sun 16 Jul 2017
Sat 22 - Sun 23 Jul 2017
Sat 29 - Sun 30 Jul 2017
Sat 5 - Sun 6 Aug 2017
Sat 12 - Sun 13 Aug 2017
Sat 19 - Sun 20 Aug 2017
Sat 26 - Sun 27 Aug 2017
Sat 2 - Sun 3 Sep 2017
Sat 9 - Sun 10 Sep 2017
Sat 21 Oct 2017
Times:
All Saturdays - 08:00 to 22:00
All Sundays - 08:00 to 18:00

Prices

Free entry

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 1 Jul Windermere Record & CD Fair
Sat 8 - Sun 9 Jul Windermere Record & CD Fair
Sat 15 - Sun 16 Jul Windermere Record & CD Fair
Sat 22 - Sun 23 Jul Windermere Record & CD Fair
Sat 29 - Sun 30 Jul Windermere Record & CD Fair
Sat 5 - Sun 6 Aug Windermere Record & CD Fair

Contact

Phil Wade

01704 566510

Address

Lake Road,
Windermere,
LA23 2JA

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access
  • Dogs acceptedDogs accepted

Like what you see? Follow us