Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Search and Shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

Venue Type

Location

Facilities

Keyword Search

 

image for Guided Tour item typeAn Evening of Ghouls, Grime and Gruesome Deaths at Carlisle City Centreadd to shortlist

Guided Tour, from 21 Jun 2017

Carlisle City Ghost Tour

Carlisle City Ghost Tour

Details

Presented by Carlisle City Ghost Tour.

Join us for a walking tour through the historic streets and dark alleys of Carlisle’s historic quarter, followed by a well-earned hot drink at Turbo Expresso and further dark tales.

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 28 Jun 2017 19:00 to 21:00
Wed 5 Jul 2017 19:00 to 21:00
Wed 12 Jul 2017 19:00 to 21:00
Wed 19 Jul 2017 19:00 to 21:00
Wed 2 Aug 2017 19:00 to 21:00
Wed 9 Aug 2017 19:00 to 21:00
Wed 16 Aug 2017 19:00 to 21:00
Wed 23 Aug 2017 19:00 to 21:00
Wed 30 Aug 2017 19:00 to 21:00
Wed 6 Sep 2017 19:00 to 21:00
Wed 13 Sep 2017 19:00 to 21:00
Wed 20 Sep 2017 19:00 to 21:00
Wed 27 Sep 2017 19:00 to 21:00
Tour departs from the red post box outside the Old Town Hall.

Prices

Tour costs £12 incl. hot drink at Turbo Expresso.

Contact

Joanne Mills

Address

Carlisle,
CA3 8JW

Location

Directions

Plan route to Carlisle City Centre using Google mapsPlan route using Google maps

Map reference: NY 401559  Lat: 54.89429 Long: -2.93544

Like what you see? Follow us